alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Manchester

Your Authorised Swagelok Sales and Service Centre

Interested in developing your knowledge?

Then our FREE educational seminar's are perfect for you!


Providing more than products

Learn about the skills gap, intermixing and regulator strategies...

White Papers

Custom Solutions and Fabrications

We can create unique solutions to address your unique concerns

Custom Solutions

Swagelok Manchester your Local Swagelok Sales and Service Centre. 

We pride ourselves on how we deliver our products and services to our customers. Our business is underpinned by core values that ensure continued customer focus, teamwork and innovation which we believe result in service standards that are the benchmark in our industry. Let us become your fluid management partner helping you with all your fluid system responsibilities - from high-quality product provision, to unique problem resolution through custom solutions.

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE: Our last standard despatch date for next day delivery is Wednesday 19th December 2018. If you require despatch on Thursday 20th December for delivery Friday 21st December additional charges and limitations apply. We are open for collections until the office closes at 12pm on Friday 21st December. We will re-open on Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 8.30am. In cases of emergency, where you need our help over the festive closure, contact us on our emergency out-of-hours number 01925 285 528 or email

Swagelok Manchester Quick Links

Featured Stories

Your Local Swagelok Sales and Service Centre

Swagelok Manchester

205 Cavendish Place, Birchwood Park, Birchwood, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6WU

01925 822662

Contact Us

Location map and hours of operation

Service Area

Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, South Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Cheshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Leicestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Hereford and Worcester, Northamptonshire, Anglesey, Gwynedd, Clwyd.